Contacts For 3Lakes Community Foundation

  Please don’t hesitate to contact any of the individuals with your questions and ideas, or for a personal conversation.

John Stauner  jstauner@gmail.com 715-421-6510
 
Gary Williams gary.williams76@gmail.com 608-695-5577 
715-546-3930
 
Ann Blamey Ann@theBlameys.net 715-546-3616
920-251-3402
 
Rouleen Gartner nightskyjunkie@yahoo.com 715-891-7860
 
John Olkowski  sobreez@yahoo.com 715-546-3759
715-490-5079
 
Kitty Banner Seemann kitty@kittybanner.com 970-401-0204
 
Steven Yahr steven.w.yahr@gmail.com  651-357-7617
 
Stella Westfall swestfall@ruralins.com 715-891-5900
715-546-3930
 
Michelle Hartness michelle.hartness@gmail.com
 
Amy Baumetz amy.baumetz@gmail.com 715-891-0613
 
Diane Geis diane.hapka@cancer.org 715-891-2443

 

Send correspondence to: 3lakesfdn@gmail.com
or
Three Lakes Community Foundation
PO Box 231, Three Lakes, WI  54562